Contact us

Impressions Gallery
Centenary Square

General enquiries:

New Focus Project Manager:

Telephone: 01274 737843
Fax: 01274 734 635

New Focus team

Project Manager
Jennifer Sobol

Asiya Hussain
Sarah Bartey
Abigail Brooke Petty

Events Assistants
Aamta Tul Baleem
Sonal Mistry
Serena Gosal
Iona Grosu
Ben Heaton
Megan Wild
Olivia Springer
Laraib Mahmood

Film Production team
Mehreen Khan
Gaurav Krishan Bhardwaj
Renoy Parkinson

James Barlow
Aditya Pande
Jessica Proctor
Emily Coghlan
Hanna Banana
Nazish Majid
Annabel Owens
Iona Collins
Mollie Wiggins


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s